Team

Management

Michael Nauhauser
CEO

 
michael_nauhauser@stahls.de

Sales Department

Stephanie Schnur

Sales Management & Sales Force

 Yvonne Simon

Stephanie-Schnur Yvonne-Simon
stephanie_schnur@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 12
yvonne_simon@stahls.de

+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 42

 

 Leoni Santana de Souza

 Anja Huth

Leoni-Santana-de-Souza Anja-Huth
leoni_santanadesouza@stahls.de

+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 68

anja_huth@stahls.de

+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 24

Team Sales

kundencenter@stahls.de
info@stahls.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 0 Fax: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 45

Grafik & Marketing

Anke Labouvie-Paetsch
Team Leader
Anke-Labouvie-Paetsch
a.labouvie-paetsch@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 66
Christian Franke  Jürgen Emmerich
mitarbeiter mitarbeiter
grafik@stahls.de grafik@stahls.de

Digital Print & Cut / Technical Service Roland

Ralf Weißfloch

Team leader

Ralf-Weissfloch
ralf_weissfloch@stahls.de

Financial & HR

Bärbel Kügeler
Team leader
Baerbel-Kuegeler
 finanzen@stahls.de

Production & Logistic

Andre Simmet
Team Leader
 Andre-Simmet
andre_simmet@stahls.de