Team

Management

Michael Nauhauser
CEO
 
michael_nauhauser@stahls.de

Sales Department​

Stephanie Schnur
Sales Management & Sales Force
Yvonne Simon
stephanie_schnur@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 12
yvonne_simon@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 42
Leoni Santana de Souza Anja Huth
leoni_santanadesouza@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 68
anja_huth@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 24
Anna Becker Laura Kügeler
Trainee
anna_becker@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 13
laura_kuegeler@stahls.de
Team Sales
kundencenter@stahls.de
info@stahls.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 0
Fax: +49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 45

Design & Marketing

Anke Labouvie-Paetsch
Team Leader
a.labouvie-paetsch@stahls.de
+49 (0) 68 31 / 97 33 66
Christian Franke Jürgen Emmerich
mitarbeiter mitarbeiter
grafik@stahls.de grafik@stahls.de

Digital Print & Cut / Technical Service Roland

Ronny Gerisch
Team Leader
Ralf Weißfloch
Technical Service Roland
ronny_gerisch@stahls.de ralf_weissfloch@stahls.de

Screen Printing

Steven Bonnet
Team Leader
steven_bonnet@stahls.de

Finance & HR

Bärbel Kügeler
Team Leader
 finanzen@stahls.de

Production & Logistics

André Simmet
Team Leader
andre_simmet@stahls.de